забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Leeden Hotel Chengdu (Chunxi Branch), Он расположен на участке красной звезды, рядом с метро 3 и 4 линий, второго госпитального пункта;вокруг много линий общественного транспорта можно добраться до самых известных достопримечательностей, таких, как 'культурная святыня', 'храм у - хоу', 'цзиньли', 'широкая аллея', 'Собор ду фу'.около 5 минут ходьбы пешком до сычуаньской телебашни, торгового центра 339, можно добраться до чуньси - Лу, Международного торгового центра ИФС, океанского тайгури.
отель расположен в одном помещении, питание, конференц - зал, пансион, пансион на запад, подземный гараж, полный охват WiFi, в номере есть минибар напитков (всего 5 6 бутылок), запасные одеяла и гречневая подушка, на переднем сиденье можно пользоваться бесплатными автобусными картами и картами достопримечательностей, общий зарядник;На 4 - м этаже есть спортзал и стиральная машина, в отеле есть многофункциональный конференц - зал, в котором можно хорошо обслуживать 100 - 200 человек.
в магазине есть ресторан гуандун Гонконг вкус чай ресторан и роскошные продукты питания, местные продукты сычуаньской кухни, и гуандунский порт славы кухни уникальный кантонский порт закусочных.будь то деловое вознаграждение, встреча или пир, встреча здесь, чтобы почтить гостей.

Цена завтрака: CNY38($5.9) / шт
Время завтрака: 07:00-10:00
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Leeden Hotel Chengdu (Chunxi Branch) is located on the section of Hongxing Road, near Metro Line 3 and Line 4 Second Hospital Station; there are many bus lines around to famous attractions such as "Wenshufang", "Wuhou Temple" and "Jinli "" Narrow Alley "" Du Fu Cottage ". The hotel is about 5 minutes walk from Sichuan TV Tower and 339 Shopping Center. It is also within walking distance from Chunxi Road, IFS International Shopping Center and Ocean Pacific.
The hotel integrates accommodation, catering, and conferences. It provides Chinese and Western buffet breakfast, underground parking, full WiFi coverage, Minibar drinks in the room (a total of 5 models and 6 bottles), spare quilts and buckwheat pillows. Use free bus card, attraction route map, shared power bank; shared car parked in the hotel parking garage, gym and self-service washing machine on the 4th floor. The hotel has a multi-functional meeting room that can provide comprehensive services for 100 to 200 people, and can arrange various types Business meetings, speeches, seminars.
There is a Guangdong-Hong Kong-style tea restaurant and luxurious Chinese dining rooms, authentic Sichuan cuisine and unique Guangdong-Hong Kong dim sums. Whether it is business entertainment, conference dinners or birthday celebrations, meeting here will surely make guests and hosts happy.