客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  禮頓酒店(成都春熙店) (Leeden Hotel Chengdu (Chunxi Branch))位于紅星路一段,臨近地鐵3號線和4號線市二醫院站;周圍有多條公交線路可到各大著名景點如“文殊坊”“武侯祠”“錦里”“寬窄巷子”“杜甫草堂”。酒店步行至四川電視塔、339購物中心大約5分鐘,步行可至春熙路、IFS國際購物中心、遠洋太古里。
  酒店集住宿、餐飲、會議為一體,為住客提供中西式自助早餐、地下停車場、WiFi全覆蓋、房內配有Minibar飲料(共5款6瓶),備用被子與蕎麥枕頭,前臺處可使用免費公交卡及景點路線圖、共享充電寶;酒店停車庫停放有共享汽車,4樓開放有健身房與自助洗衣機 酒店擁有能為100至200人提供完善服務的多功能會議室,可安排各類商務會議、演講報告、研討會。
  店內有粵港風味茶餐廳以及豪華中餐包間,地道的川菜以及粵港名廚主理獨特的粵港點心。無論是商務酬酢、會議聚餐或是壽筵喜酌,相聚在此,必能令賓主盡歡顏。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Leeden Hotel Chengdu (Chunxi Branch) is located in the first section of Hongxing Road, near the second hospital station of Metro Line 3 and line 4; There are many bus routes around, such as Wenshu square, Wuhou Temple, Jinli, Kuanzhai alley and Dufu thatched cottage. The hotel is about 5 minutes' walk to Sichuan TV Tower, 339 shopping center, Chunxi Road, IFS international shopping center and Yuanyang taiguli.
The Hotel integrates accommodation, catering and conference. It provides Chinese and western buffet breakfast, underground parking lot, WiFi full coverage, minibar drinks (5 types and 6 bottles in total), spare quilts and buckwheat pillows. Free bus card, scenic spot route map and shared power bank can be used at the front desk; There are shared cars in the parking garage of the hotel, gymnasium and self-service washing machine on the fourth floor. The hotel has a multi-functional meeting room which can provide perfect service for 100 to 200 people, and can arrange various business meetings, speeches and seminars.
There are Cantonese and Hong Kong Style Tea Restaurant, luxury Chinese private room, authentic Sichuan cuisine and Cantonese and Hong Kong famous chef's unique Cantonese and Hong Kong Dim Sum. Whether it's business entertainment, meeting dinner or birthday feast, it's sure to make the guests and hosts happy.

Breakfast price: CNY38($5.9) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet